Sunday Meetings
Schedule of Chat Meetings on Sunday
The Lounge

When you first log on you will be in The Lounge which is not a meeting room, but open chat fellowship available 24/7 to members of all 12-step groups.

Meeting Rooms

To go to the meeting rooms from The Lounge, click on the 3-dot menu icon at the top left of the chat screen, then click on the meeting room you wish to enter. If you don't see the 3 dots, click the ESC key or swipe from the left if you are on a mobile device.

Get Started
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
How Meetings Work
Meeting Text Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


Sunday Chat Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

SUNDAY
Open Combined
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
2 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Combined
Meeting Room
Debtors Anonymous
Prosperity Chat
Meeting
10 am Eastern
9 am Central
8 am Mountain
7 am Pacific
3 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
The ACA
Breakfast Club
Open Meeting

WSO# WEB0084
11 am Eastern
10:00 am Central
9:00 am Mountain
8:00 am Pacific
4 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
ACA Meeting
Room
Noon
A.A. Meeting
Noon Eastern
11 am Central
10 am Mountain
9 am Pacific
5 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
A.A. Meeting
Room
ACA Afternoon
Meeting

WSO# WEB0085
2 pm Eastern
1 pm Central
Noon Mnt.
11 am Pacific
7 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
ACA Meeting
Room
Sunday Afternoon
Al-Anon
Meeting

4:00 pm Eastern
3:00 pm Central
2:00 pm Mnt
1:00 pm Pacific
9 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Al-Anon
Meeting Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Topic, Resource,
Literature
Meeting

3:30 pm Eastern
2:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Mountain
12:30 pm Pacific
8:30 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
ACA 12-Step
Study Meeting
(Yellow Workbook)

WSO# WEB0091
6:00 pm Eastern
5:00 pm Central
4:00 pm Mountain
3:00 pm Pacific
11:00 pm UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
ACA Meeting
Room
Open A.A.
Meeting

8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mountain
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Al-Anon
Step Work
Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Al-Anon
Meeting Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
ACA Nighttime
Meeting

WSO# WEB0088
9:30 pm Eastern
8:30 pm Central
7:30 pm Mountain
6:30 pm Pacific
2:30 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
ACA Meeting
Room
Fifth Tradition
AA Meeting
10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
A.A. Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room

Home Page