Recovery Chat Rooms
12-STEP MEETINGS AND OPEN FELLOWSHIP CHAT
The Lounge

When you first log on you will be in The Lounge which is not a meeting room, but open chat fellowship available 24/7 to members of all 12-step groups.

Meeting Rooms

To go to the meeting rooms from The Lounge, click on the 3-dot menu icon at the top left of the chat screen, then click on the meeting room you wish to enter. If you don't see the 3 dots, click the ESC key or swipe from the left if you are on a mobile device.

Get Started
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
How Meetings Work
Meeting Text Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


'Other' 12 Step Meeting Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below.

This is the schedule for non-alcoholism related 12 step group meetings in Other 12-Step Groups Meeting Room. If you would like to schedule a 12-step meeting in this chat room here at StepChat.com, please use this form.

MONDAY
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mountain
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
TUESDAY
Gamblers
Anonymous
'Bet Free'
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
WEDNESDAY
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

8:00 pm Eastern
7:00 pm Central
6:00 pm Mountain
5:00 pm Pacific
1:00 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
THURSDAY
Gamblers
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
Midnight GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
FRIDAY
Spenders
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mnt.
4 pm Pacific
Midnight UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Compulsive Eaters
Anonymous
H.O.W.
Meeting

10 pm Eastern
9 pm Central
8 pm Mountain
7 pm Pacific
3 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Addicts

11 pm Eastern
10 pm Central
9 pm Mountain
8 pm Pacific
4 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Traumatic Brain
Injury Chat
For Alcoholics

Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
SATURDAY
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
10:30 am Eastern
9:30 am Central
8:30 am Mountain
7:30 am Pacific
3:30 pm GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Meeting

4:30 pm Eastern
3:30 pm Central
2:30 pm Mountain
1:30 pm Pacific
9:30 pm GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Marijuana
Anonymous
Meeting
8 pm Eastern
7 pm Central
6 pm Mnt.
5 pm Pacific
1 am UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
SUNDAY
Debtors Anonymous
Prosperity Chat
Meeting
10 am Eastern
9 am Central
8 am Mountain
7 am Pacific
3 pm GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Self Harm
Anonymous
Topic, Resource,
Literature
Meeting

3:30 pm Eastern
2:30 pm Central
1:30 pm Mountain
12:30 pm Pacific
8:30 pm GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room
Emotions
Anonymous
Meeting
Midnight Eastern
11 pm Central
10 pm Mountain
9 pm Pacific
5 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
Other Groups
Meeting
Room

Home Page