N.A. Meetings
Schedule of Narcotics Anonymous Meetings
The Lounge

When you first log on you will be in The Lounge which is not a meeting room, but open chat fellowship available 24/7 to members of all 12-step groups.

Meeting Rooms

To go to the meeting rooms from The Lounge, click on the 3-dot menu icon at the top left of the chat screen, then click on the meeting room you wish to enter. If you don't see the 3 dots, click the ESC key or swipe from the left if you are on a mobile device.

Get Started
Change Password
Forget Password?
FAQ
How to Log On
How Meetings Work
Meeting Text Files
Closed Meeting?

Chat Meeting
Schedules

A.A. Meetings
Al-Anon Meetings
ACA Meetings
Combined Meetings
NA / CA Meetings

Today's
Meetings

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Complete Schedule

Extras
Alcoholism Info
Recovery Books
Bulletin Board
Global Clocks
User Agreement
Privacy Policy

Home Page

Contact Us


N.A. Chat Meeting Schedule

These meetings are conducted by volunteer service workers who are members of the 12-step fellowships listed below. If you would like to start a new meeting in this chat room click here.

MONDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
TUESDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mnt.
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
WEDNESDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
7 pm Eastern
6 pm Central
5 pm Mountain
4 pm Pacific
12 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
THURSDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
8:30 am Eastern
7:30 am Central
6:30 am Mnt.
5:30 am Pacific
1:30 p.m. UTC (UK)
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
FRIDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
SATURDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
11 am Eastern
10 am Central
9 am Mountain
8 am Pacific
4 pm GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room
SUNDAY
Narcotics
Anonymous
Meeting
9 pm Eastern
8 pm Central
7 pm Mountain
6 pm Pacific
2 am GMT
Log On
Then Go To
N.A. Meeting
Room

Home Page