Abuse - Incest Support Chat Rooms
SCHEDULED AND OPEN FELLOWSHIP CHAT
Chat Room
Resources

Guidelines
Register Nickname
Change Password
Forgot Password?
Chat Home Page

Abuse / Incest
Resources

Forums

Chat Rooms

Room 1: Open Chat
Room 2: Private
Room 3: Littles Safe Place
Room 4: The Meeting Room

Contact Us

Abuse-Incest Survivors Support Chat Rooms
Welcome to the Abuse-Incest Survivors Support Chat Rooms. These rooms are for the support of survivors of rape, sexual abuse, sexual assault, domestic violence and incest. We are all survivors helping survivors. No one here is a professional!

You will need a password to join our chat rooms. To receive an instant password please register your nickname.

Your Hosts are Goofy and Mikki. Please read our Guidelines before you log on to one of our chat rooms. We are not profesionals here. If you are seriously contemplating suicide, please do not talk about it in the room. Call a Hot Line Right Away! We are not equipped to handle this. United States Suicide Hotline: 1-800-784-2433.

Note: Under no circumstance is ANYONE to be in any chat room or the forums when they have been drinking or under the Influence of illegal drugs. This can get a person banned from the site.

Room 1: Open Chat:
Abuse/Incest Support is open to the public. Topics will be similar to what you might discuss at any public place. Remember, both adults and children could be present. Read the Guidelines before you enter. We are DID/MPD friendly.

Room 2: Extra for more serious talk:
For Survivors is for survivors of incest, physical and emotional abuse, and rape. Intense emotions and sensitive topics will occur often in this room, which is password protected. New passwords need to be requested. Please see the Guidelines for more information. Room 2 is open 24/7 for any who wish to have a private group chat.

Room 3: Littles Safe Place:
This room is for the littles only, a place to go to feel safe, or a place for littles to play. Littles Chat will be held in this room. It is password protected. Passwords need to be requested

Room 4: The Meeting Room:
Password protected. Need to register in the forums and be a active member for 30 days before password folder will be given access to. In some casses we do give the password sooner. Anyone may have a meeting in this room at any time there is not any other scheduled chat going on.

Scheduled Chats

  • Littles Chat - Monday nights at 8 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. Central in room 3.

  • Littles Chat - Wednesday nights at 9 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. Central.

  • Littles Chat - Saturday morning at 9 a.m. Eastern, 8 a.m. Central.

  • Between Chat - None at this time.

  • Tuff Topics Chat - None at this time.

More chats to be added soon.

The staff for the the rooms are:

Goofy
GmarieHost
VeronicaHost
Lori
Healing
MikkiHost
Stacey2
Clover
Traveler
 
 
 
 
 

Host for the littles room are:
Veronica1
Sara
Sparklwings